Welcome to the Herculaneum Police Department Web Site

Chief Sharia Kyle
skyle@cityofherculaneum.gov

Capt. Mark Grobe - Asst. Chief
mgrobe@cityofherculaneum.gov

Cpl. Jackie Olsen - Supervisor
jolsen@cityofherculaneum.gov

Cpl. Michael Jennewein - Supervisor
mjennewein@cityofherculaneum.gov

Cpl. Blake Collins - Supervisor
bcollins@cityofherculaneum.gov

P.O. Corey Hill - Patrol
chill@cityofherculaneum.gov

P.O. Steve Capps - Patrol
scapps@cityofherculaneum.gov

P.O. Jake Walck - Patrol
jwalck@cityofherculaneum.gov

P.O. Jarrett Stover
jstover@cityofherculaneum.gov

P.O. Drake Byers
dbyers@cityofherculaneum.gov

P.O. Donald Waller
dwaller@cityofherculaneum.gov

P.O. Brad Tavner
btavner@cityofherculaneum.gov

Dawn Overmann - Administrative Assistant
dovermann@cityofherculaneum.gov

 

 

 

 

Free Dreamweaver templates by JustDreamweaver.com