Community Services

Get More Information
and Enroll Now

 

 

Mark L. Tulgetske - Chief of Police
mtulgetske@herculaneumpd.org

Capt. Kenneth Baur - Assistant Chief
kbaur@herculaneumpd.org

Sgt. Sharia Kyle - Supervisor
skyle@herculaneumpd.org

P.O. Blake Collins - Patrol
bcollins@herculaneumpd.org

P.O. Curt Tary - Patrol
ctary@herculaneumpd.org

P.O. Brett Lahue - Patrol
blahue@herculaneumpd.org

P.O. Jackie Olsen - Patrol
jolsen@herculaneumpd.org

P.O. Stephen Kimbrell - Patrol
skimbrell@herculaneumpd.org

P.O. Josh Danback - Patrol
jdanback@herculaneumpd.org

P.O. Eric Douglas - Patrol
edouglas@herculaneumpd.org

Trish Watson - Administrative
twatson@herculaneumpd.org

 

 


Free Dreamweaver templates by JustDreamweaver.com